web-old.git
2 months agoDeckPC style changes master
Joann Mõndresku [Sat, 10 Sep 2022 17:06:01 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
DeckPC style changes

2 months agoDeckPC - Day one
Joann Mõndresku [Sat, 10 Sep 2022 16:47:33 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
DeckPC - Day one

2 months agoLandchad friends
Joann Mõndresku [Sat, 10 Sep 2022 16:12:13 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
Landchad friends

3 months agocss tweak
Joann Mõndresku [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 18:45:06 +0000 (21:45 +0300)]
css tweak

3 months agoI feared I may make this typo lol
Joann Mõndresku [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 13:20:01 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
I feared I may make this typo lol

3 months agos/not absent/absent/
Joann Mõndresku [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 13:19:08 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
s/not absent/absent/

3 months agoOf course I don't catch this when proofreading
Joann Mõndresku [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 12:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
Of course I don't catch this when proofreading

3 months agoSSH Alerts Landchad style.
Joann Mõndresku [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 12:04:20 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
SSH Alerts Landchad style.

3 months agoFuture plans 2022/08
Joann Mõndresku [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 09:10:24 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
Future plans 2022/08

5 months agoAdded teddit
Joann Mõndresku [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 15:14:26 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
Added teddit

7 months agoNitter & PeerTube announcement
Joann Mõndresku [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 17:35:48 +0000 (20:35 +0300)]
Nitter & PeerTube announcement

8 months agoMisc changes to tags.
Joann Mõndresku [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 16:26:38 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Misc changes to tags.

8 months agoGuest Entry - BieHDC - Steam Deck Review
BieHDC [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 20:11:56 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Guest Entry - BieHDC - Steam Deck Review

Signed-off-by: Joann Mõndresku <joann@cernodile.com>
9 months agoTweaks to blogit. Fix several guest entry typos.
Joann Mõndresku [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 06:23:18 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
Tweaks to blogit. Fix several guest entry typos.

9 months agoGuest Entry - BieHDC - Fairphone 4 Review
BieHDC [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 20:33:12 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Guest Entry - BieHDC - Fairphone 4 Review

Signed-off-by: Joann Mõndresku <joann@cernodile.com>
9 months agoWhy I can't enable registrations.
Joann Mõndresku [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 14:59:55 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Why I can't enable registrations.

11 months agoCSS changes, better readability.
Joann Mõndresku [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 16:34:55 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
CSS changes, better readability.

11 months agoUse D/M/Y for dates regardless of system locale
Joann Mõndresku [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 15:58:56 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Use D/M/Y for dates regardless of system locale

11 months agos/JF02/JF002/ in PineTime article
Joann Mõndresku [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 15:52:29 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
s/JF02/JF002/ in PineTime article

11 months agos/smartwtch/smartwatch/
Joann Mõndresku [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 10:23:58 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
s/smartwtch/smartwatch/

11 months agoHappy new year 2022!
Joann Mõndresku [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 10:14:48 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Happy new year 2022!

11 months agoPineTime - End of 2021 review
Joann Mõndresku [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 10:13:47 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
PineTime - End of 2021 review

11 months agoHTML 4.01 Strict DTD compliance.
Joann Mõndresku [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 06:07:36 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
HTML 4.01 Strict DTD compliance.

Only 1 error related to OpenGraph tags now, which use
the <meta> property attribute.

14 months agoHow you can shape tech with your wallet
Joann Mõndresku [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 17:52:04 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
How you can shape tech with your wallet

16 months agoPiped - a frontend for YouTube
Joann Mõndresku [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 15:41:59 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
Piped - a frontend for YouTube

16 months agoPineTime article - Link to GadgetBridge and source code
Joann Mõndresku [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 13:21:42 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
PineTime article - Link to GadgetBridge and source code

16 months agoChange RSS descriptions to use OpenGraph description
Joann Mõndresku [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 09:32:45 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
Change RSS descriptions to use OpenGraph description

16 months agoQuick and dirty OpenGraph image support
Joann Mõndresku [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 09:12:15 +0000 (12:12 +0300)]
Quick and dirty OpenGraph image support

16 months agoPineTime - a promising open smartwatch
Joann Mõndresku [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 09:00:35 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
PineTime - a promising open smartwatch

16 months agoSteam Deck afterthoughts
Joann Mõndresku [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 13:22:58 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
Steam Deck afterthoughts

16 months agoAdd OpenGraph description support to blogit
Joann Mõndresku [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 12:51:39 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
Add OpenGraph description support to blogit

16 months agoSteam Deck article
Joann Mõndresku [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 12:35:00 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
Steam Deck article

16 months agoAdd landchad.net to hall of based
Joann Mõndresku [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 22:15:06 +0000 (01:15 +0300)]
Add landchad.net to hall of based

16 months agoMake RSS feeds link back to based.quest
Joann Mõndresku [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 21:36:10 +0000 (00:36 +0300)]
Make RSS feeds link back to based.quest

16 months agoFix RSS ampersand issue in blogit.
Joann Mõndresku [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 21:29:40 +0000 (00:29 +0300)]
Fix RSS ampersand issue in blogit.

16 months agoGitweb announcement
Joann Mõndresku [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 21:15:00 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
Gitweb announcement

16 months agoLaunch and Intentions
Joann Mõndresku [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 21:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0300)]
Launch and Intentions