web-hugo.git
2 months agofixes master
Joann Mõndresku [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 20:31:53 +0000 (23:31 +0300)]
fixes

2 months agoClarify my stance on code sharing.
Joann Mõndresku [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 18:36:58 +0000 (21:36 +0300)]
Clarify my stance on code sharing.

2 months agoAdd based.cooking to hall of based. One of my inspirations.
Joann Mõndresku [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 18:27:13 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
Add based.cooking to hall of based. One of my inspirations.

2 months agofixes
Joann Mõndresku [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 18:19:47 +0000 (21:19 +0300)]
fixes

2 months agoSupply chain attacks.
Joann Mõndresku [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 17:52:06 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
Supply chain attacks.

2 months agoalso the other link fix
Joann Mõndresku [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 20:06:16 +0000 (23:06 +0300)]
also the other link fix

2 months agofix url
Joann Mõndresku [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 19:59:41 +0000 (22:59 +0300)]
fix url

2 months agoFinish the move to hugo post.
Joann Mõndresku [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 19:53:38 +0000 (22:53 +0300)]
Finish the move to hugo post.

2 months agov0.1
Joann Mõndresku [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 18:04:40 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
v0.1